Gallery

Oven Baked Avocado and SalmonOven baked salmon, avocado and tomato. Topped with mayo, lemon pepper and cheese.

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, April 1, 2016

Men In Black Roll Tuna, salmon, cucumber and avocado roll wrapped with unagi and avocado. Topped with black tobiko, seaweed sauce, mayo, parmesan and herbs.

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, April 1, 2016

'DEMON SLAYER' MANOTSURUThis is an Onikoroshi (Demon Slayer ) sake, which means it is very dry. Medium-bodied sake...

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Welcome to globefish .

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, March 25, 2016

KEEP THE GLASS!!

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, March 23, 2016

HIT THE HITACHINO WHITE ALE DRAFE !A refreshing mildly hopped belgian styled craft beer with a complex flavor of...

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, March 18, 2016

ThursDay !! Sapporo day!!!!

Posted by globefish.ca on Thursday, March 17, 2016

Hello This is GlobeFish Kensington's New Feature Set Menu for Two . Welcome to GlobeFish

Posted by globefish.ca on Sunday, February 28, 2016

2016 . FEB . FEATURES KENSINGTON

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, February 3, 2016

VALENTINE'S DAY RESERVATIONS!Treat your beloved to a special meal at Globefish Kensington location!We will be...

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Gallery

Kensington has started new features for this month!

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Jon Cornish #9 of the Calgary Stampeders came to Kensington location for lunch!

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, October 23, 2015
Gallery

New features for fall at Kensington!

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Chef's Sashimi with Hirame

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, August 21, 2015

Kensington's new features for August!

Posted by globefish.ca on Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Lobster Lunch!

Posted by globefish.ca on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Our new wine Come try!!

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, July 17, 2015

New features from Mardaloop for Stampeding!

Posted by globefish.ca on Monday, July 6, 2015

Howdy! New features are ready for Stampede at Kensington!

Posted by globefish.ca on Friday, July 3, 2015

Come enjoy new features at Mardaloop!

Posted by globefish.ca on Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Kensington has started new features for June!

Posted by globefish.ca on Tuesday, June 2, 2015

New features from Mardaloop!!

Posted by globefish.ca on Thursday, May 21, 2015

New features from Mardaloop!!

Posted by globefish.ca on Thursday, May 21, 2015

Features from Kensington for May!!

Posted by globefish.ca on Thursday, May 21, 2015